LAOIS MASTER'S ROAD RACE 2014

27th April 2014 – Hosted by St Michael's AC - Portarlington

2014 WOMEN'S MASTER'S ROAD RACE (3K), Hosted by St. Michael's AC - Portarlington

Place Race No		Name	Club	Time	Ind Cat	Team Cat
1	42	Paula Grant	Portlaoise	11.01	O35	O35
2	37	Sinead Eacrett	St Michael's	11.07	O35	O35
3	34	Pippa Hackett	St Michael's	11.52	O35	O35
4	45	Margo Dowling	St Abbans	12.10	O35	O35
5	56	Olivia Sheerin	St Michael's	12.18	045	O35
6	35	Maiead Moore	St Abbans	12.36	O35	O35
7	50	Catherina McDonald	St Abbans	12.52	O35	O35
8	57	Mary Boylon	St Abbans	12.54	O35	O35
9	32	Amanda McDonald	Portlaoise	12.56	O35	O35
10	48	Maria Cuddy	Portlaoise	13.04	O35	O35
11	46	Trisha Cuddy	Portlaoise	13.10	O35	O35
12	31	Niamh Kavanagh	Portlaoise	13.27	O35	O35
13	41	Pamela Power	Portlaoise	13.30	O35	O35
14	55	Ailish Kelly	Portlaoise	13.34	045	O45
15	47	Kate Bermingham	St Abbans	13.41	O35	O35
16	54	Gwen LaCumbre	St Michael's	13.49	O35	O35
17	36	Ann Nicholl Waugh	St Abbans	13.57	045	O35
18	39	Olwyn Larkin	Portlaoise	14.07	035	O35
19	51	Trisha Naughton	Portlaoise	14.09	045	O45
20	49	Valerie McAuliffe	St Michael's	14.13	O35	035
21	33	Yvonne Lambe	Portlaoise	14.21	O35	O35
22	40	Noreen Daly	Portlaoise	14.40	O35	045
23	38	Elaine Moore	Portlaoise	14.47	O35	O35
24	52	Carmel Hughes	St Abbans	15.11	O35	O35
25	43	Nuala Arringan	Portlaoise	16.36	045	O45
26	44	Cathy Collins	Portlaoise	16.43	045	045
27	53	Flor Perez	St Michael's	16.46	045	O35
28	58	Anne Duggan	Portlaoise		035	O35

- O35 1. Paula Grant (Portlaoise), 2. Sinead Eacrett (St. Michael's), 3. Pippa Hackett (St. Michael's)
- 045 1. Olivia Sheerin (St. Michael's), 2. Ailish Kelly (Portlaoise), 3. Ann Nicholl Waugh (St. Abban's)

O35 Team

- 1. St. Michaels (10 points 2,3,5) Sinead Eacrett, Pippa Hackett, Olivia Sheerin
- 2. St. Abbans (17 points 4,6,7) Margo Dowling, Mairead Moore, Catherine McDonald
- 3. Portlaoise (20 points 1, 9, 10) Paula grant, Amanda McDonald, Maira Cuddy

O 45 Team

1. Portlaoise (55 points - 14, 19, 22) Ailish Kelly, Trisha Naughton, Noreen Daly

2014 MEN'S MASTER'S ROAD RACE (6K), Hosted by St. Michael's AC - Portarlington

Place Race No		Name	Club	Time	Ind Cat	Team Cat
1	193	Colm Burke	St Abbans	19.45	045	045
2	59	Dermot Ayres	St Abbans	20.31	O35	035
3	189	Owen Connolly	St. Michael's	20.32	035	035
4	190	Aengus Burke	Portlaoise	20.39	045	035
5	196	Colm McEvoy	St Abbans	20.58	045	045
6	199	Riobaird Miller	Ballyfin	21.05	035	035
7	179	Trevor McCormack	Portlaoise	21.20	O35	035
8	178	Richie Reid	Portlaoise	21.30	035	035
9	181	Cyril Cuddy	Portlaoise	21.38	035	O35
10	180	Liam Byrne	St Abbans	21.43	035	035
11	184	Paul Cuddy	Portlaoise	21.49	O35	035
12	171	Mark Hackett	St. Michael's	21.58	035	035
13	192	Peter Baldwin	St Abbans	22.27	035	035
14	170	Noel Coss	St. Michael's	22.47	035	035
15	177	Stephen Bland	Ballyfin	22.57	045	O45
16	194	Peter Maher	Ballyfin	23.39	045	045
17	186	Mario Holohan	St. Michael's	23.42	O35	035
18	187	Colm Fitzgerald	Portlaoise	23.49	035	O35
19	198	Joe Harding	St Abbans	24.02	035	O35
20	60	Kevin White	Ballyfin	24.16	035	035
21	176	Matt Moore	St Abbans	24.22	045	045
22	173	Darren Young	Mountmellick	24.28	035	O35
23	191	Joe Walsh	Portlaoise	24.33	045	045
24	197	Michael McCarty	Ballyfin	24.52	045	045
25	195	Trevor Percy	Portlaoise	25.09	035	035
26	185	Brian Howard	Portlaoise	25.21	035	035
27	175	Ken Behan	Mountmellick	25.47	035	035
28	200	Dan Allen	Ballyfin	25.53	045	045
29	183	Seamus Smith	Portlaoise	26.06	045	045
30	172	Adam Haughton	Mountmellick	26.20	045	035
31	182	Sean Kelly	St Abbans	27.38	045	045
32	174	Noel Coss	Mountmellick	29.37	O35	035
33	188	Dinny Whelan	St Abbans	30.03	045	045

- O35 1. Dermot Ayres (St. Abban's), 2. Owen Conolly (St. Michael's), Riobaird Miller (Ballyfin)
- O45 1. Colm Burke (St. Abban's), 2. Aengus Burke (Portlaoise), 3. Colm McEvoy (St. Abban's)

O35 Team

- 1. Portlaoise (28 points 4, 7, 8, 9) Aengus Burke, Trevor McCormack, Richie Reid, Cyril Cuddy
- 2. St. Abban's (44 points 2, 10, 13, 19) Dermot Ayres, Liam Byrne, Peter Baldwin, Joe Harding
- 3. St. Michael's (46 points 3, 12, 14, 17) Owen Connolly, Mark Hackett, Noel Coss, Mario Holohan

O45 Team

- 1. St. Abban's (58 points 1, 5, 21, 31) Colm Burke, Colm McEvoy, Matt Moore, Sean Kelly
- 2. Ballyfin (83 points 15, 16, 24, 28) Stephen Bland, Peter Maher, Michael McCarthy, Dan Allen